EVENT REGISTRATION

Making the Most of Your Pivot to Virtual Events

Strategies for harnessing data and analytics to deepen audience engagement

October 28, 2020

3 to 4pm EDT (12 to 1pm PDT)

Virtual events are here to stay—and their success is essential to the impact and financial sustainability of our organizations. And yet with the rapid pivot to online events in the wake of the pandemic, few groups had enough time to develop outstanding systems for tracking, analyzing and integrating event data to improve performance.

Given the fierce competition for attention and donations, mission-driven organizations need every tool at their disposal to maximize the impact of these events.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how to:

  • Strengthen your systems to collect actionable data—before, during, and after each event
  • Identify relevant data that will improve your 2021 event planning 
  • Connect and integrate data across multiple systems to get a holistic view of attendee engagement
  • Encourage more event participation through automation and personalization

After the webinar, we will hold optional office hours from 4 to 4:30pm EDT (1 to 1:30pm PDT). Please join us and bring your questions!


Stefan Byrd-Krueger

Facilitator: Stefan Byrd-Krueger
Chief Analytics Officer at ParsonsTKO

A data evangelist, Stefan specializes in applying the power and promise of analytics to the uniquely complex needs of the non-profit sector. His career has centered around the use of technology in communications portfolios, including experience in web development, grassroots organizing, and marketing strategy consulting. With a passion for building systems that organize and inform complex business processes, Stefan works to maximize the impact of organizations’ digital outreach efforts.

  • Register Now